Aug 19: #FreeBresha Twitter Chat

3

Join us on Friday, August 19th, 8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET for a twitter chat on Bresha Meadows’ case and the mobilization to win her freedom. Follow the conversation at #FreeBresha and follow her freedom campaign on twitter @freebresha.

Advertisements

One thought on “Aug 19: #FreeBresha Twitter Chat

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s